Bringing you the latest cutting-edge research and commentary in bioscience.

Cell & Gene Therapy Insights

Cell & Gene Therapy Insights

Scaling up and out: developing a commercial supply chain strategy to successfully deliver next-generation therapies

Thursday, 6th February 8:00 PST; 11:00 EST; 16:00 GMT; 17:00 CET

Sponsored by:

With the introduction of innovative cell and gene therapies to market, scalable commercial strategies are critical to successfully delivering these therapies to patients. The delivery of cell and gene therapies depends on well-designed supply chains.
Scaling your supply chain up to achieve this requires having, or finding partners with, proven experience in navigating supply chain complexities, coordinating logistics involving multiple stakeholders, and creating customizable solutions to help your company scale efficiently and serve your specific needs from clinical research through to commercial manufacture.
Register for this upcoming webinar for expert insights into creating scalable commercial supply chain for emerging autologous and allogenic therapies.

Attendees will learn:


Tim Tripp, Director of Cell and Gene Therapy Operations, Be The Match BioTherapies


Tom Klima, Chief Commercial Officer, Gamida Cell

Twitter IconVisit Our Blog