Bringing you the latest cutting-edge research and commentary in bioscience.

Cell & Gene Therapy Insights

Cell & Gene Therapy Insights

Lentiviral vector process to accelerate cell and gene therapy clinical development and commercialization

Thursday, April 16th 2020, 08:00 PDT, 11:00 EDT, 16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST

Sponsored by:

Miltenyi Biotec

The burgeoning cellular immunotherapy sector, spearheaded by the approvals of Kymriah and Yescarta, has seen demand for viral vectors increase dramatically year over year. Robust, highly scalable, and predictive lentiviral vector production platforms are a must to enable the cell and gene therapy industry to deliver cost-effective, consistently high-quality products to an ever-growing number of patients.

In this webinar, Miltenyi Biotec will present state-of-the-art lentiviral vector production capabilities to support all phases of clinical and commercial manufacturing.

Attendees will learn about:



Kevin Beck, PhD, Senior Manager, Miltenyi Biotec

 

Twitter IconVisit Our Blog