Jun
22
2022
Upcoming webinar

Thinking translational: Things to consider in CAR T cell research workflows

Wednesday June 22nd 2022 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT / 16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST

Developing safe and effective CAR T cell therapies is a challenging task. That’s why thinking translational early in research experiments is important. Suitable tools will later enable a smooth transition from small-scale to large-scale workflows.

Join us as we discuss how to set up your small-scale research workflow to ease up the transition to large-scale manufacturing in preclinical development.

  • Learn about key considerations for every step of your workflow including cell separation, culture, and analysis
  • Get to know solutions specially developed for a smooth transition to cell manufacturing
  • What´s new? – Latest developments for CAR T cell research and manufacturing

Saskia Rösch, PhD

Global Product Manager, Miltenyi Biotec

Saskia Rösch, PhD, received her doctoral degree in Biology from the University of Heidelberg/DKFZ, Germany, in 2017. She continued her studies in Cancer Immunotherapy as a postdoctoral fellow at the University Hospital in Heidelberg, Germany, before joining Miltenyi Biotec as a Global Product Manager for T Cell Immunology and Gene-engineered T cells.

36
Days
7
Hrs
48
Min

SPEAKERS

Saskia Rösch, PhD
Global Product Manager at Miltenyi Biotec

You might also like

Monitoring of circulating CAR T cells

A Graband,
D Hünecke,
D Bremm
Annika Graband
Annika Graband
Product Manager, Cell Analysis Reagents at Miltenyi Biotec
Dr. Sabine Hünecke
Dr. Sabine Hünecke
Head of Laboratory, Stem Cell Transplantation and Immunotherapy at University Hospital Frankfurt
Dr. Melanie Bremm
Dr. Melanie Bremm
Deputy Head of Laboratory, Stem Cell Transplantation and Immunotherapy at University Hospital Frankfurt
31 May 2022
14
Days
7
Hrs
48
Min
Register

Improving T cell therapy manufacturing processes with automation and...

E Zynda, PhD
Evan Zynda, PhD
Evan Zynda, PhD
Staff Scientist, Cell Biology at Thermo Fisher Scientific
26 May 2022
9
Days
7
Hrs
48
Min
Register

Streamlined workflow solutions for cell and gene therapy analytics

A Graband
Annika Graband
Annika Graband
Product Manager, Cell Analysis Reagents at Miltenyi Biotec
24 May 2022
7
Days
7
Hrs
48
Min
Register

Strategic partnering to enable cell therapy commercialization

J Smith
X de Mollerat du Jeu
Jenessa Smith
Jenessa Smith
Associate Director of Process Development at ArsenalBio
Xavier de Mollerat du Jeu
Xavier de Mollerat du Jeu
Senior Director, R&D, Cell and Gene Therapy at Thermo Fisher Scientific
12 May 2022
Watch now

Process development excellence to de-risk and accelerate commercialization...

B Baghbaderani
Behnam Baghbaderani
Behnam Baghbaderani
Global Head, Process Development, Emerging Technologies at Lonza Pharma & Biotech
5 May 2022
Watch now